Today OfferFree Coupon Codes, Promotion Codes, Discount Deals and Promo Offers For Online Shopping Get Offer

Important committee and Their Role | BANKING AWARENESS

Important committee and Their Role

AK Bhargava Committee - to look into the issues of Net neutrality.

M.B. shah committee - on black money

R Gandhi committee - recommended conversion of urban cooperative Banks(UCB) with business size of 20,000 crore rupees or more into regular banks.

Deepak Mohanty Committee - to frame action plan on financial inclusion

AP Shah Committee - A high level committee on the controversial issue of payment of Minimum Alternate Tax (MAT) by foreign institutional investors.

Vijay kelkar Committee - on Revisiting and Revitializing the Public Private Partnership (PPP) model of Infrastructure Development

Shyam benegal committee - to look into revamp the film certification nuances by central board of f ilm censors (CBFC)

RM Lodha committee - on the IPL betting scandalL Narasimha reddy committee - to look into the implementation of one rank one pension (OROP) scheme of the ex-serviceman

Arvind subramanian committee - on possible tax rates under goods and services tax (GST).

Madhukar Gupta Committee - constituted to suggest ways to strengthen security along Indo-Pak border

B.B Tandon Committee - to monitor government Advertisments.

T Haque committee - NITI Aayog constituted T Haque expert group on land leasing.

Dr. T K viswanathan committee - on bankruptacy law reforms.

AP shah committee - to look into the dispute between oil and natural gas corporation limited (ONGC) and reliance industries limited (RIL) on Krishna Godavari (KG) gas fields.

RV Easwar committee - to simplify the provisions of the income tax act 1961.

Ajay Shankar committee - on prior permission & Regulatory mechanisms.

Kamlesh chandra committee - to examine the wage structure, service conditions of the Gramin Dak sevaks(GDS) in the department of posts (DoP).

Adam Lewis Panel - to safeguard integrity in international tennis.

Nachiket Mor - on comprehensive Financial Services for small Businesses and low income households.

Shanta kumar - on credit and market access facilities for Foreign Trade Committee.

Sachar Committee - on the latest social economicand educational condition of the 
Muslim community of India.

Urjit Patel committee - on inflation Targeting (IT) framework for the conduct of Monetary policy (MP) in India.

Aditya Puri - on issues relating to credit information to Rbi.

Anand sinha - on working group sub-committee of the financial stability and development council.

P J Nayak - on governance of Boards of Bank.

D. S. Kolamkar - on banks financial institutions and foreign financial firms be permitted to join commodity futures trading in order to widen participation.

Arvind Mayaram committee - on FDI and FPI.

Nachiket Mor - on payment banks.

KV Kamath committee - on financing in MSME sector

New committee to swipe towards cashless society
Neeraj Kumar Gupta.

Committee formed to comprehensively review and give recommendations on the Fiscal Responsibility and Budget Management (FRBM) roadmap for the future.
NK Singh

Estimates Committee of Parliament, in its report on Ganga Rejuvenation
Murli Manohar Joshi

Parliamentary Standing Committee’s report on the Consumer Protection Bill 2015
Divakar Reddy

To reform Medical Council of India
RM Lodha

Govt. Constitutes Committee to Prepare Policy Framework for Taxi Operators
Sanjay Mitra

Committee On Yoga Education in Universities
H R Nagendra

Committee constituted to inquire into the omission and commission on part of all officers and officials of police and civil administration during Jat Quota agitation
Parkash Singh

Committee to probe conspiracy behind violent incidents during Jat agitation.
Justice S N Jha

Committee to monitor Govt. advertisements in accordance with SC directions
B B Tandon

Committee to revamp Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC)
Shyam Benegal

Parliamentary Panel suggested fine, jail for celebrities of misleading ads
Divakar Reddy

Union Govt. Constituted the inter-ministerial panel to prepare a blueprint for doubling farmers’ income by 2022
Ashok Dalwai

Committee constituted to consider ST status to six communities of Assam.
Mahesh Kumar Singla

Committee on Taxation of E-Commerce
Akhilesh Ranjan

Committee constituted to review excise duty imposed on different jewellery articles
Ashok Lahiri

Indian Railway Innovation Committee
Ratan Tata

Committee to suggest ways to strengthen security along Indo-Pak border
Madhukar Gupta 

Post a comment